Blue Flower

CKP Sabha, Vadodara. Simple to use. Excellent value. Fantastic success rate. 

CKP Sabha, Vadodara is designed so you can search through the widest choice with the minimum effort. It is a totally hassle free experience. CKP Sabha, Vadodara centre has a team of well trained Advisors who are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They will put in enormous effort to help you find the perfect match. Using powerful search technology pioneered by, you can search by age, by profession, geographical location and even special cases.

Besides being convenient and comfortable, CKP Sabha, Vadodara is also quick. The search results can be assessed on the spot. CKP Sabha, Vadodara is very quickly becoming the most preferred solution for finding the best match in CKP Community.

CKP Sabha, Vadodara offers you free registration and search. But in order to get in touch with a prospective match, you have to pay a nominal fee. Unlike the less professional services, there are no hidden fees, or success fees at CKP Sabha, Vadodara. CKP Sabha, Vadodara has a very high success rate.

CKP Sabha, Vadodara also offers other services such as horoscope making & matching and soon it will be the one stop mall for all matrimonial services in CKP Community.

Every CKP Sabha, Vadodara is designed to give you a hassle-free experience of searching for a suitable match. The team of Advisors at each CKP Sabha, Vadodara is well prepared to take care of every CKP parent’s needs and concerns. The Advisors at CKP Sabha, Vadodara spare no effort to help you find the right match. Using the global database, the candidate's profile can be immediately matched with the listed profiles and the search results can be assessed on the spot. 

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely 

  1. Mr. Yatin Ambegaonker, President    (M) +91-9428761962
  2. Mr. Anant Kulabkar, Vice President
  3. Mr. Ramesh Tavkar, Secretary          (M) +91-9898356065
  4. Mr. Narendra Biniwale, Treasurer

Editor Utkarsh Vrutta - Mr. Dilip Khopkar
Publisher Utkarsh Vrutta - Mr. Suresh Adhikari


  1. Mr. Shashank Kemkar
  2. Mr. Prakash K. Dighe
  3. Mr. Anil Raje
  4. Mr. Prakash Sule
  5. Mr. Suresh Chitre
  6. Mr. Kamalkant Pradhan
  7. Mr. Manish Ranadive
  8. Mr. Prakash P Dighe